Saarland Consulting - Dr. Hans Peter Schwarz: Technology - Marketing - Sales, Organisation - Finance - Communication, Business creation and cooperation, Industrial Settlement
Dr. Hans Peter Schwarz

About Us
Serving Our Clients

In the process of consulting we consider ourselves as loyal partners to our clients and we search for potential improvements in previously defined areas of operation and organisation of our client companies. We incorporate as much internal knowledge of our clients as possible into our own analyses in order to build upon the existing basis. Moreover, we define the goals of any project in conjunction with our clients and their staff. Therefore, we commit ourselves to the agreed goals and make them our own.

We are not trying to do everything differently just in order to introduce new approaches. On the contrary, it is in many cases better to reorganise and properly channel existing knowledge in order to take the right action. Innovation is sometimes not realised because existing knowledge is at times not processed adequately.

In consulting we cover every business area in our customer’s company. Almost all of our consultants have many years of work experience with well known companies either in the area of production or in the area of management and have thus acquired their expertise mainly in the operative business. This hallmark differentiates us from other consulting firms whose competence often has to rely on theoretical university knowledge. For this reason, we are able to offer our customers extensive and practically oriented experience.

Our priority is to advance the interest of our clients through our performance. This is the focus of all of our activities.

^ top

Saarland Unternehmensberatung + Personalberatung - Dr. Hans Peter Schwarz: Ihr Partner in Fragen von: Technologie - Marketing - Vertrieb, Organisation - Finanzierung - Kommunikation, Geschäftsgründung und -kooperation, Unternehmensansiedlung

Wir über uns
Wie beraten wir?

Wir fühlen uns im Beratungsprozess als loyale Partner unserer Auftraggeber, wir suchen nach Verbesserungspotentialen in den vorher definierten Organisations- und Funktionsbereichen des Unternehmens. Wir beziehen so viel wie möglich unternehmensinternes Wissen in unsere Analysen und Bestandsaufnahmen ein und bauen auf bestehendem auf. Wir definieren gemeinsam mit unserem Auftraggeber oder dessen Mitarbeitern die Ziele des Projektes. Diese Ziele sind für uns verbindlich und wir machen sie zu unseren eigenen.

Wir wollen nicht alles anders machen, nur um etwas Neues zu tun. Manchmal ist es besser, vorhandenes Wissen zu strukturieren, richtig zu kanalisieren und effektiv in Handlungen umzusetzen. Innovation kommt manchmal nur deshalb nicht zu Stande, weil vorhandenes Wissen nicht konsequent umgesetzt wird.

Wir beraten umfassend auf allen Bereichen im Unternehmen. Unsere Berater waren fast alle langjährig bei bekannten Unternehmen in der Linie oder im Stab beschäftigt und haben ihr Wissen und ihre Kompetenzen vor allem im operativen Geschäft gesammelt. Dies unterscheidet uns von anderen Beratungsunternehmen, deren Beratungskompetenz oft mehr auf theoretisch universitärem Wissen beruht. Deshalb verfügen wir über einen umfassenden, praxisorientierten Erfahrungsschatz, der Ihnen zu Gute kommt.

An oberster Stelle steht für uns der Kundennutzen unserer Beratungsleistung. Darauf sind alle unsere Aktivitäten ausgerichtet.

^ nach oben